No.
Name
School
I am interested in
My Blog, Wiki, Twitter, preferred contact
1
Pauline Henderson
Burnside High
BYOD ebooks mobile technology and more
@paulinehendog
2
Anne Kenneally
St Mary's School, Mosgiel
Creative use of ipads, distance collaboration, student led learning spaces, enabling e-learning, blending learning
@annekenn ROCks
annekenn23@gmail.com
http://annekcam.blogspot.co.nz/
3
Lara Moss
Remarkables Primary, Queenstown
IPads In Junior classes, effective use of eLearning toolsKeith juniors -integrating the tools completely rather than stand alone
@scrappykea
laram@remarkablesprymary.school.nz
www.larateaches.blogspOt.com
4
Arnika Brown
Mt Somers Springburn School
Using iPads, 1 to 1 technology, e learning, maths with iPads
arnika.brown@mtss.school.nz
5
Jacqualene
Maindonald
Richmond School, Chch
Using iPad, iPods as a mulitimedia tools, blogging, google doc,
principal@richmond.school.nz
6
Cushla Boyle
Queenspark School
ipads through the school, effective eLearning - oh and just everything!
cboyle@queenspark.school.nz
7
Ahby Mane
Queenspark School
Learning!
amane@queenspark.school.nz
8
Sarah Dwan
Villa Maria College
Had a great time at the last one! Keen for [[#|new ideas]], particularly around blended learning and BYOD.
sdw@villa.school.nz
@MissDwan
9
Tracey
Burgess
St Peter's School
School investigating [[#|investing]] in more macs, iPads and iPods???
tracey@saintpeters.school.nz
12
Mandy Dempsey
So sorry - can't make it either
eTime
ePortfolios, BYOD, tools to capture student [[#|voice]] (eg iPads)
mandy@etime.co.nz
@MandyNZ
13
Trish Patten
Sorry to say that I am not going to be there now...will follow twitter stream....have a great day.
Oaklands School
ePortfolios, BYOD, as above"distance collaboration", enabling e-learning, use of ipods and ipads to make a difference in learning outcomes.
trish.patten@oaklands.school.nz
@trishjp
14
Steve Ladbrook
Sorry can't make it now. ( Will follow Twitter stream...
Oakalnds School
BYOD. as above. Blended and flipped learning
steve.ladbrook@oaklands.school.nz
@ladbrooks
15
Annette Ward
Russley School
E-learning opportunities across the curriculum.
annette.ward@russley.school
16
Helen
Willis
Queenspark School
ipads and learning!
hwillis@queenspark.school.nz
17
Paula Jamieson
Currently E-learning Advisor to 12 schools in BOP.
Passionate about all things E-Learning.
Keen to support teachers to move from 'consumption to creation' using iPads.
paulaictpd@gmail.com
Twitter: @paulajamieson
18
Tai
Sila
Libraries Learning Centre
BYOD, i-Pads, anything and everything about eLearning.
tai.sila@ccc.govt.nz
19
Kathryn Fitzgerald
Lincoln High School
ditto! plus: google documents and video conferencing
kfd@lincoln.school.nz
20
Claire Buist
Sorry can't make it now. ( Will follow Twitter stream...
St Clair School
Student lead learning, open learning spaces, super size classrooms and digital tools. Collaborative and distant learning projects.
cbuist@stclair.school.nz
@msbeenz
21
JosephineWinter
CORE-Ed
infographics, creating links, research about e-learning & ipads
josephine.winter@core-ed.org.nz
22
Michael Winter
CORE-Ed
e-learning
michael.winter@core-ed.org.nz
23
Jennie Lyall
Weedons School
iPads, BYOD, e-learning
jennielyall@weedons.school.nz
24
Rowana Rutherford
Middleton Grange
e-learning across curriculum, digital tools, student lead learning
r.rutherford@middleton.school.nz
25
Jacqui Land
Papanui High School
e-learning, BYOD, iPads
lnj@papanui.school.nz
26
Pauline Moore
Mairehau High School
e-learning across the curriculum, BYOD,digital citizenship, tablets/notebooks/netbooks - getting bang for buck! Teacher PD

27
Margot McKeegan
GCSN
blended elearning, empowering elearning leadership
margot.mckeegan@gcsn.school.nz
28
Pascale Hyboud-Peron
myPortfolio facilitator
life long learning, eportfolios, blended learning
@phphnz pascale.hyboudperon@gmail.com
29
Alice Keeling
Richmond School
ipads in the classroom - Daily 5
alice@keeling.co.nz @KeelingAlice
30
Louise Schollum
Tinwald School
e-learning in junior classrooms
louise@tinwald.school.nz
31.
Andrew Miller
Middleton Grange School
interested in all of the above
a.miller@middleton.school.nz
32
Nicki Tempero
Halswell School
Daily 5 , ipads vs laptops, any ideas
nicki.tempero@halswell.school.nz
33
Paula Eskett
Riccarton High School
School Libraries, Learning Spaces,ipads, apps, mobile devices.

34
Allana Taylor
Springston School
creativity, BOYD, collaboration, Daily 5,
http://springstonteamendeavour.blogspot.co.nz/
allana.taylor@springston.school.nz
35
Gerard MacManus
St Bede's College
troublemaker, supporting students needs, opportunities around on line reflection for staff as part of RTC and key competencies, providing digital EOTC experiences, development of open learning and open textbooks.
@gmacmanus
36
Judy McKenzie
Reefton Area School
student-led learning, Daily 5, e-portfolios, and lots more
judymckenzie@ras.school.nz
@judykmck
class blog: Open the Door to B4
37
Bridget Compton-Moen
Selwyn House School
eportfolios, student-led learning, iPads
b.comptonmoen@selhouse.school.nz
@BridgetLCM
38
Jill Pears
Selwyn House School
BYOD, iPads, mobile devices, AR
j.pears@selhouse.school.nz
39
Kim van Vuuren
Cashmere High School
BYOD, iPads, eportfolios, ...using these devices in the classroom in a collaborative, interesting and more efficient way, linking to improving efficiency of how teachers can use this technology for student evidence, communication, reflection - without it being 'another admin task'.
va@cashmere.school.nz
40
Lois Hughey
Lincoln High
ipads with students with dyslexia / dyscalcula
loishughey@gmail.com
41
Matt Maude
Sorry can't make it now. Will follow Twitter stream...
Darfield High
BYOD, Digital Class, ePortfolios, blended learning, google apps
mm@darfield.school.nz
@MisterMaudeNZ, blog
42
Helen King
Pt England School, AK
because she is very very special
@HelenKNZ
43
Beverly Kaye
Manaia Kindergarten

@MtManaia
44
Rachel Boyd
Waiuku Primary, Franklin

@rachelboyd
45
Jim Cullinane
Yaldhurst School
Gleaning some digital nuggets from other attendees.
jim@kahunaeducation.com