View EduCamp2012 Event




EduCampChch 2013: Saturday 22nd JuneBurnside High School 9am - 1.30pmUPDATE ON WEATHER CHANGESUPDATED NEWS
But the networking and chat can continue over lunch at a nearby venue. Misceos, cnr ILam and Clyde Road. Fill in your name on the list.Link below.

This is the link to menu http://www.misceo.co.nz/menu.html

Lunch ListShared notes for the day and into the future...

Share Word Cloud.gif



Name

School
Interested in
Contact/Twitter/Blog

Pauline Henderson
Burnside High School
BYOD, iPads, mLearning
he@burnside.school.nz @PaulineHendog
Ti Kouka-Directions for Learning
http://msheenglish.blogspot.co.nz/
Teaching Old Dogs New Tricks
http://paulinehenderson10.edublogs.org/
Anne Kenneally
CORE Education
literacy, e-literacy, mobile learning, ubiquity, MLE, SAMR, digital literacy,
@annekenn http://annekcam.blogspot.co.nz/
Jennie Lyall
Weedons Primary
literacy, blogging, e-learning, iPads, anything and everything!
@Jackbillie35
Judy McKenzie
(weather permitting)
Reefton Area School
ipads, portfolios, etc etc
@judykmck
http://openthedoortob4.blogspot.com
Matt Maude
Darfield High
BYOD, digital classes, google, mobile learning
mm@darfield.school.nz
@mistermaudeNZ
Bridget Compton-Moen
Selwyn House
digital class, blogging, GAFE
@BridgetLCM http://8cshs.blogspot.co.nz
Jill Pears
Selwyn House
BYOD, coding for kids, mobile devices, GAFE, blogging, 4Cs
@JillPears http://8cshs.blogspot.co.nz j.pears@selhouse.school.nz
Sarah Dwan
Villa Maria College
MLE, Ultranet - anything and everything!
sdw@villa.school.nz
@missdwan
Nicki Tempero
Halswell School
ipads, literacy, MLE..........
@nickitempero http://9plus10.blogspot.co.nz/
Laura Cary
Selwyn House
iPads. Learning Support.
l.cary@selhouse.school.nz
Gerard MacManus
St Bede's College
chromebooks, BYOD, MLE, Digital Technologies

Karen Townsend
Halswell School
everything
karen.townsend@halswell.school.nz
Lisa Dovey
Halswell School
google, MLE BYOD
lisa.dovey@halswell.school.nz
Jacqualene Maindonald
Richmond
Teacher dashboard, dropbox, more google docs, ade, digital collaboration in the class
@jaxdonald1, jaxdonald@me.com, www.jaxdonald.com
Ruth Davey
Darfield High
BYOD, Google docs, iPads, e-learning, Digital Technologies
rd@darfield.school.nz
Martin Kane
Craighead Diocesan
Secondary use of iPads - fully BYOD in 2014
m.kane@craighead.school.nz
@TheOrganist
Teri Aylward
Ouruhia
GAFE
teri.aylward@ouruhia.school.nz
Kim van Vuuren
Cashmere High School
Everything - I went for first time in Dec last year...WOW!!
va@cashmere.school.nz
Barrie Matthews
LEARNZ at CORE-Ed
Science, Integrated Studies, Blended e-Learning, BYOD, Tablets, digital classes
barrie.matthews@core-ed.org
Tibor Toth
Middleton Grange
Everything/Anything. Moodle, tablets, e-learning
t.toth@middleton.school.nz
Madeleine
Gillman
Beckenham School
I am interested in all things ipad and ipod touch to support numeracy, literacy and music for Junior Children Y 1 - 3.
madeleine.gillman@beckenham.school.nz
Emma Davison
Burnside High School
iPads and google docs
dae@burnside.school.nz
Gilly Macbeth
Beckenham School
anything & everything
gilly.macbeth@beckenham.school.nz
Philippa Wareing
Beckenham School
anything and everything
philippa.wareing@beckenham.school.nz
Margaret Guerin
St Thomas of Canterbury College
anything and everything

Kath Roach
St Albans Catholic
ipads and elearning ultranet
kr@stalbanscatholic.school.nz
Chris Punnett
St Thomas of Canterbury
College
BYOD
cpunnett@stc.school.nz.
Karen Wheeler
Hornby High School
iPads
wk@hornby.school.nz
Nicola Smith-Palmer
Banks Ave
iPads and anything
nsmithpalmer@yahoo.com.au
Allana Taylor
Springston
iPads, improving writing through blogs, collaboration, google docs etc
@kiwiallana,
http://springstonteamendeavour.blogspot.co.nz/
http://our-writing-rocks.blogspot.co.nz/
Justine Hughes
Henderson Int, Auck
All things Google, sharing MyChatPak/MyVcv, Blogging, Online Literature Circles.
@cossie29
justine.hughes29@gmail.com
http://room4learningjourneys.blogspot.co.nz
http://k12motivation.blogspot.co.nz
http://hendersonliteraturecircles.blogspot.co.nz

Stephanie Glubb
Selwyn House School
BYOD and digital blogging
s.glubb@selhouse.school.nz
@sglubb

Carol Kendall
Springston School
Creative learning with iPads.
BYOD with younger students.
Minecraft in NZ primary schools.
How people are using gaming or gamification in their classrooms.
Collaborative writing using Google Docs.
Exciting learning happening in primary school libraries - games and activities that teach information literacy and library skills.
P4C (Philosophy for Children).
Robotics in the classroom (other than FLL or RoboCup competitions)
Everything!
madmacnz@gmail.com
@madmacnz
Springston Minecrafters Blog
Springston School News Blog
Springston School Library Blog and Springston Library Website

Angeline Dew
Cashmere High School
Interactive whiteboard information would be great!
dw@cashmere.school.nz

Iva Hamilton
Chisnallwood Intermediate
Blogs, MLE, 21st Learners, Blended Learning, eLearning Framework,
GAFE, iPad,
ihamilton@chisnallwood.school.nz

Annie Lee
Halswell School
Blogs, iPad for Juniors, MLE, anything new
annielee@halswell.school.nz
@Camtales